Undergraduate chairs and faculty sponsors

Our current facutly advisor is Prof. Liam McAllister. Our undergraduate student leadership consists of:
  • Executive Board
    • Roman Marcarelli (email), President
    • Ricky Wilde (email), Vice President
    • Evan Solomonides (email) and Becky Marksimovic (email), Outreach Chair
    • Dang Pham (email), Secretary
    • Saaj Chattopadhyay (email), Treasurer
    • Yuchen Han (email), Special Events Chair
    • Eric Shen (email), Programming Director
  • Internal Cabinet
    • Jessica Hersh (email), Advising Director
    • Riley Jacob (email), Webmaster
  • Outreach Committee
    • Muhun Kang (email), Demo Officer
    • Kshama Malavali (email), Competition Chair
    • Peter Chen (email), Service Chair
  • Liasons
    • Elizabeth Donoway (email), Women in Physics Chair
    • Murali Saravaran (email), Diversity Liason

SPS Annual Reports

For formal, annual reports of our past events, click on a button below.